Freitag, 25. April 2008
Disco, Disco, Disco!


1. george ben - mas que nada
2. The Isley brothers - This old heart of mine
3. Diana Ross - Cheap lovin'
4. roger miller - dang me
6. lee merril - the ballad of green hornit
7. bobby rydell - wildwood days
8. marva whitney&the Vandellas - sweet darling
9. Paul Kely - Let love come down
10. Otis Redding - You made a man out of me
11. Marvin Gaye - I heard it through the grapevine
12.sam and the soul,achines - gun
13. Shelley Jacobs - Ain't no mountain high enough
14. Frank Hatchett - Galaxy Medley
15. Gloria Gaynor - Reach out I'll be there
16. K.C.&the Sunshineband - I'm your boogie man
17.Bery white - now i´m wane get love to you
18. jamiroqui - dance - moving violation
19. jackson 5 - moving bosy language
20. supermax - worl of today
21. Cool and the ang - lasies night
22. Manfred Krug - du bist heute wie neu
23 chick - freak out

... comment