Freitag, 16. Mai 2008
Play
pucho & the latin soul brothers - cantelope island
marlena shaw - california soul
betty everett - 1900 Yesterday
jamie lidell - another day
jamie lidell - hurricane
Marva Whitney - Unwind Yourself
kim weston - soul on fire
otis redding & carla thomas - bring it home to me
100 % pure poison - you keep coming back
freddy fischer - wuhlheide
The Blues Project - flute thing
Ketty Lester - Till the end of time
mark ronson & amy whinehouse - valerie
frances nero - keep on loving me
frankie & johnnie - i ll hold you
Independents - I love you, yes I do
Erykah Badu - Certainly
The Four Seasons - Beggin
Harvey Averne - I never learned to dance
Bert Kaempfert - Berts Bossa Nova
Shirley Bassey - Breakfast in bed
lou rawls - gotta find a way
Rufus & Chaka Khan - Tell Me Something Good

... comment