Samstag, 31. Mai 2008
Sendung 30. Mai 2008


1. The Scratch - Surface Noise
2. Davi Shire - Manhattan Skyline
3. The Chime -J.S.B.
4. Sylvester - Grateful
5. The Houston Outlaws - Soul Power
6. Betty Wright - Tonight Is The Night that you make me a woman
7. Sir Joe Quarterman - The Trouble with trouble
8. Soul Vibrations - The Dump
9. Al Green - Strong as Death
10. Al Green - Keep me Crying
11. Al Green - You Ought to be with Me
12. Al Green - Look what you have done to me
13. O.V. Wright - Born All Over
14. O.V. Wright - Let's Straighten It Out
15. O.V. Wright - A Nickel And A Nail
16. O.V. Wright - He Made A Woman For Man
17. Stevie Wonder - Pastime Paradise (Coolio - Gangstas P.)
18. Stevie Wonder - As (George Michael&M.J.Blige - As)
19. Stevie Wonder - Don´t you worry ´bout a thing (Incognito - Don´t you worry ´bout a thing
20. Stevie Wonder - I just called to say I love you (zu schlecht zum covern.....)
21. Syl Johnson - That's just my luck
22. Syl Johnson - I Hate I Walked Away
23. Syleena Johnson - Guess What
24. Clarence Carter - Slip Away
25. KC and the Sunshine Band - Please dont Go
26. KC and the Sunshine Band - That’s the Way (I Like It)

... comment