Freitag, 5. September 2008
the new one
Aretha Franklin – Chain Of Fools
Fatboy Slim – Rockerfella Skank
Betty Davis – If I’m In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
James Brown – Fever
Kim Weston – Brothers & Sisters (Get Together)
The Fatback Band – Keep on Steppin’
Kathleen Emery – Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
Jamie Lidell – Wait For Me
Castor Polux – Gimme Love
France Gall – Made In France
Los Angeles Negros – El Rey Y Yo
Bennito Sextet Plus One – My Sherry
Little carl carlton – don’t you need a boy like me
Jackie wilson – baby workout
Dusty Springfield - Magic Garden
Sami davis jr – Shaft Theme
The barkays - Holy ghost
Calvin Grayson – loves just begun
Brass Construction – Sambo
Jamie Lidell – Figured me out
The Flamingo Group feat. Petr Nemec – Nothing’s Too Good For My Baby

Cameo – Rigor Mortis
Cameo – Shake your pants

... comment