Freitag, 13. März 2009
Funky Fahrstuhl
Playlist vom 13. März:

Marvin Gaye – It’s not unusual
Esther Philips – Use me
Al Reed – Sory About That
Marsha Gee – Baby I neded you
Bunny Sigler – Let the good times roll
Etta James – Melow Felow
Sharon Jones – What Condition My Condition Is In
Detroit Spinners – Souly Ghost
J.D. Bryant – Walk on in
Honey Cone – Stick Up
Cold Blood – No Way Home
Otis Redding – Loving by the pound
Bily Stewart – Everyday I have the blues
Salena Jones – The More I See You
Springfield Rifle – That’s Al I Need
The Swans – Nitty Gritty City
Delroy Wilson – this old heart of mine
Jimmy Jones – Do What Comes Naturaly
David Ruffin – A Day In The Life Of A Working Man
Bob & Marcia – Private Number
Jan Holz – Fass mich an am morgen
The Piglets – Jonny Reggae
Clarnece GHenry – Ain’t got no home
Nina Simone – Ain’t Got No – I Got Life
Anna King – Mama’s Got A Back Of Her Own
Woody Guenther & The Cheaters – Bang Dangin’ Time
Mel & Tim – backfield in motion
Sandy Wynns – The Touch of Venus
The Pipettes – Pull Shapes
Christine Quaite – In the Middle of the Floor
The Ascots –Just a few feet from the gutter
Harold Burrage – That’s A Friend
Edwin Starr – Time
Spyder Turner – I Can’t Take It Anymore

... comment