Freitag, 3. April 2009
Love loves to love love
Playlist zur Sendung vom 03.04.09:

1. Latin Souls – I’ve Got You
2. Salena Jones – Am I The Same Girl
3. Dusty Springfield – Son Of A Preacher Man
4. Cilla Black – Step Inside Love
5. Cliff Nobles – Love is slright
6. Ambassadors – I’m so proud of my baby
7. Barbara Mason – World In A Crisis
8. Blues Busters – Love Is The Answer
9. Dean and Jean – I wanna be loved
10. Blackbox – Fal into my love
11. Fontella Bass – Lucky In Love
12. Hodges James Smith & Crwaford – I’m In Love
13. Jimmy Beaumont –There’s no other love
14. Koko Taylor – Love You Like A Woman
15. Marvin Gaye – When I had your love
16. Betty Everett – Take me
17. Big Ella – It takes a lot of loving
18. Bob Relf – Girl You’r My Kind Of Wonderful
19. Buck – It’s gping to be alright
20. Chairmen of the Board – Since the day of pigtails
21. Credence Clearwater Revival – Heard It Through The Grapevine
22. Christy Allen – Walk tall like a man
23. The Cheques – Deeper
24. Bobby Adams & Betty Lou – Dr. Truelove
25. Fred Bridges – Baby Don’t You Weep
26. Freddie Scott – I’ll be gone
27. Jackie Wilson – Higher and higher
28, Jackie Wilson – You showed me how to be happy
30. Charlie & Inez Foxx – You shouldn’t have set my soul on fire
31. B.B. King – Heartbreaker
32. Salena Jones – The More I See You
33. Jimmy Bee - The Outside Man
34, Georgie Fame – Sweet Thing
35. Etta James – Mellow Fellow
36. The Isley Brothers – Shout
37. Shirley Bassey – Light My Fire
38. Clarence Carter – Making Love (At the dark end of the street)
39. Laura Green – Monlight, Music, And You
40. Lulu - Love Loves To Love Love

... comment