Freitag, 15. Januar 2010
Playlist 15.01.2010
Uptight-Soul

1.The Moments -Baby I want you
2. Red Squares – People get ready
3. Danny Williams – More
4. Jay & the Techniques – Strawberry Shortcake
5. Caravelles – Bye, bye, bye
6. Jay & the Techniques – I’m gonna make you love me
7. „Q“ – That’s the way
8. Gladys Knight & the Pips – How can you say that ain’t love
9. Edwin Starr – Music brings out the beast in me
10. Gladys Knight & the Pips – It’s all over but the shoutin’
11. The Four Tops – You can’t hurry love (live)
12. Ike & Tina Turner – Get Back
13. The Carnival – Son of a preacher man
14. Ike & Tina Turner – Let it be
15. Wes Henderson – In Bed
16. The Mardi Gras – Girl I’ve got news for you
17. Sly & the family stone –Luv & Haight
18. Jeremy Spencer – Teenage Darling
19. The Rocking Ghosts – Belinda
20. Red Squares – Turning around
21. Casey Jones & the Governors – Jack the Ripper
22. Conny Francis – Das ist zuviel
23. Kati Kovacs – Wind, komm, bring den Regen her
24. Long John Baldry – Cuckoo
25. Karel Gott – It takes a worried man
26. Joe Hicks – Rusty Ol’ Halo
27. Rare Earth – What’d I say
28. Sam & Dave – Get it
29. Stormy – I won’t stop to cry
30. Schiller Street Gang – Remind me
31. Donnie Warwick – Where am I going
32. Thelma Houston – Don’t leave me this way
33. Temptations – Law of the Land
34. The Four Tops – I’m a Believer
35. Tom Jones – Day by Day
36. Judy Garland – Somewhere over the rainbow

... comment