Sonntag, 7. März 2010
Schlechte Laune & gute Musik
Playlist vom 5.3.:

Salena Jones - Am I The Same Girl
Ruth Brown - Stone Groovy Thing
The Four Tops - Same Old Song
Sylvie Vartan - Moi Je Danse
Little Willie John - Fever
The Mohawks - The Champ
Creedence Clearwater Revival - Heard It Through The Gapevine
Peggy Lee - (Sittin' On The) Dock Of Bay
David Alexandre Winter - Qu'est-ce que j'ai dansé
Richard Anthony - Fiche le camp Jack
Edwin Starr - Time
Sammy Davis, Jr. - Shake Shake Shake
Wes Montgomery - How Insensitive
??? - Boogaloo Baby
??? - Case Of Love
Maxine Brown - One Step At A Time
Young Holt Unlimited - Ain't There Something Money Can't Buy
Frankie Valli - Can't Take My Eyes Off You
Wilson Pickett - Land Of 1000 Dances
Arin Demain - Silent Treatment
King Curtis - Watermelon Man
The Isley Brothers - Shout
The Four Tops - Reach Out I'll Be There
The Delfonics - Ready Or Not
Al Reed - Sorry About That
Danny White - Natural Soul Brother
Betty Davis - Anti Love Song
Cilla Black - Step Inside Love
Dusty Springfield - Son Of A Preahcer Man
Doris Troy - I'll Do Anything
Barbara Acklin - Seven Days
The Mighty Hannibal - The Biggest Cry
Barrett Strong - Money (That's What I Want)
Hodges James Smith & Crawford - Nobody
Ray Bryant - Up Above The Rock
Tobi Legend - Time Will Pass You By
Jimmy Radcliffe - Long After Tonight Is All Over
Dean Parrish - I'm On My Way
Frank Wilson - Do I Love You

... comment