Freitag, 11. Juni 2010
Playlist 11.6. Philipp und Philipp
Bill Withers - Lovely Day
Stevie Wonder - I just called I love you
War - Galaxy
The Temptations - Shakey Ground
Gil Scott Heron - The Bottle
Fifth Dimension - Lovin´Stew
Brick - Dazz
King Curtis - Central Park
Jack Bruce - Ministry of Bag
Charles Earland - Let the music play
Etta Cameron - Maybe tomorrow
Chic - Chic cheer
Claudia Polley - It´s not time to say goodbye

Das Twinight-Label-Special:
Pieces of Peace - Pass it on Pt. 2
Stormy - The Devastator
Mystiques - Put out the fire
The Kaldirons - You and my baby
Sidney Pinchback & Schiller Street Gang - Soul Strokes
Annette Poindexter - Mama
The McGregor Brothers - Every time I wake up
Renaldo Domino - Not too cool to cry
The Perfections - Which one am I

Commodores-Special
Brick House
Easy
Slipper when wet
Too hot ta tro

Asha Puthli - Right down here
Manfred Krug - Es steht ein Haus in New Orleans

... comment