Freitag, 9. Juli 2010
Playlist 11.07.10
Mir ist zu heiß...

Flowin Immo & Les Freaqz – Dir ist zu heiß
Big Ella – Too Hot To Hold
Ray Charles – I Don’t Need No Doctor
James Brown - Fever
Martha & The Vandellas – Heatwave
The Contours – Get In Line
The Supremes – Love Child
Willie Hutch – Out There
Stevie Wonder – I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
Lorraine Silver – Lost Summer Love
Paris – Sleepless Nights
Syl Johnson – Take Me To The River
Hodges James Smith & Crawford – Nobody
The Staple Singers – Uncloudy Day
Otis Redding – Sittin On The Dock Of The Bay
William Bell & Judy Clay – My Baby Specializes
Carla Thomas – How Can You Throw Our Love Away
Soul Children – I’ll Be The Other Woman
Sam & Dave – You Don’t Know Her Like I Do
Kim West – Got To Get You Off My Mind
Booker T. & The MG’s – Double Or Nothing
Soul Club – Soul Club
Ozomatli – 45
Marva Whitney – I’m Tired, I’m Tired, I’m Tired
Kenny Burrell – Burning Spear
Rahsaan Roland Kirk – Freaks For The Festival
Jamiroquai – Emergency
Nelson Riddle & sein Orchester – Volcano’s Daughter
King Curtis – Watermelon Man
Quantic & His Combo Barbaro - Enyere Kumbara
Nico Gomez & His Afro Percussion Inc. – Ritual
Oscar Brown, Jr. – Dat Dere
Bobby Womack – Quicksand
Joss Stone – All The King’s Horses
Detroit Executives – Cool Off
Ruth Brown – This Little Girl’s Gonna Rockin’

... comment