Freitag, 17. September 2010
Ihro Soulheit
Playlist vom 17.09.10:

1. Marsha Hunt – Lonesome holy Roller
2. James Brown – I’m a greedy man
3. Joe Tex – That’s your baby
4. Cold Blood – I’m a good woman
5. Aretha Franklin – I can’t see myself leaving you
6. Mahalia Jackson – The holy babe
7. Billy Preston – That’s the way God planned it
8. Chi-Lites – Have you seen her
9. Red Squares – People get ready
10. Rihanna – If it’s lovin that you want
11. Zascha Moktan – Like U Do
12. Joss Stone – Super Duper Love
13. Curtis Mayfield – Superfly
14. James Brown – Cold Sweat
15. Cameo – Word up
16. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Higher Ground
17. NERD – She wants to move
18. MAN – Erotica
19. Cyril Neville – Gossip
20. Klaus Nowodworski – Die eigene Fantasie
21. Otis Redding – Try a little tenderness
22. the Mardi Gras – If I can’t have you
23. Quadron – Slippin’
24. Annette Poindexter – Mama
25. The Staple Singers – I’ll Take You There
26. The Moments – Baby I Want You Back
27. Cecil Washington – I don’t like to lose
28. Shannon Cannon – Right Back
29. The Professionals – That’s Why I Love You
30. Nino Ferrer – Je Veux Etre Noir
31. Holger Biege – Als der Regen niederging

... comment