Freitag, 29. Juli 2011
the soul mash up
Playlist 29.07.2011

1. Curtis Mayfield – We got to have peace
2. The Jackson Sisters – I believe in miracles
3. Betty Everett – Sugar
4. Laura Green – Music Moonlight and you
5. Sixto Rodriguez – Sugar man
6. Sixto Rodriguez – Hate street dialogue
7. Sixto Rodriguez – Street boy
8. Dr. John – Della
9. Eldridge Holmes – Humpback
10. The Stylistics – Let the junkie bust the pusher
11. Q – That’s the way
12. Lee – This thing called love
13. Trini Lopez – This Train
14. Elvis Presley – Wear my ring around your neck
15. The Pacemakers – It’s gonna be alright
16. Jay & the Techniques – I’m gonna make you love me
17. The Temptations – Get ready
18. Billy Preston & Ray Charles – Agent 00 Soul
19. Stevie Wonder – For once in my life
20. The Isley Brothers – This old heart of mine
21. The Four Tops – Baby, I need your loving
22. Shangri Las – Shout
23. Dr. John – Did she mention my name
24. Joe Simon – Drowning in the sea of love
25. Hust – Nothing to look forward to
26. Aretha Franklin – Say a little prayer
27. Peggy Lee – I’ve got you under my skin
28. Jamie Lidell – Wait for me
29. Sharon Jones and the Dapkings – Keep on Looking (Kenny Dope Remix)
30. Betty Barney – Mama Mama
31. Breakestra – Little Miss Funky Sol
32. Sweet Vandales – Listen for a while
33. Sweet Vandales - Burning

... comment