Freitag, 5. August 2011
Cup of SOUL
Playlist vom 6.8.:

Shirley Ellis – Soul Time
Camille Yarbrough – Take Yo’ Praise
Jackie Wilson – (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher
James & Bobby Purify – Shake A Tail Feather
Larry Williams & Johnny “Guitar” Watson – A Quitter Never Wins
Major Lance – It’s the Beat
Sam & Dave - Soul Sister Brown Sugar
The Bandwagon – Breaking Down The Walls Of Heartache
Chuck Woods – Seven Days Too Long
Doni Burdick – Bari Track
Solomon Burke - I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free)
Bill Withers – I Can’t Write Left-Handed (live)
Shuggie Otis – Aht Uh Mi Hed
Billy Butler – Right Track
The Vibrations – Cause You’re Mine
Lee Dorsey – Ride Your Pony
Lou Johnson – Magic Potion
Bunker Hill – Hide And Go Seek
Gene Chandler – Nothing Can Stop Me
Timi Yuro – It’ll Never Be Over For Me
Al Green and the Soul Mates – Don’t Leave Me
Clifford Curry – Can’t Get A Hold Of Myself
The Spellbinders – Help Me (Get Myself Back Together Again)
James Carr – That’s What I Want To Know
Oscar Toney – No Sad Song
Moses & Joshua Dillard – My Elusive Dreams
The Olympics – I’ll Do A Little Bit More
Bobby Kuban & The In-Men – The Cheater
Shirley & The Shirelles – Look What You’ve Done
Peaches And Herb – I Need Your Love So Desperately
The Delfonics – Ready Or Not
Isley Brothers – Love The One You’re With
The Undisputed Truth – Papa Was A Rolling Stone
Danny White – Natural Soul Brother
Marvin Gaye – It’s Not Unusual
Cindy Scott – I Love You, Baby
The Chi-Lites – Stoned Out Of My Mind
Jimmy Bo Horn – Clean Up Man
Aretha Franklin – Chain Of Fools
Gene McDaniels – Walk With A Winner

... comment