Freitag, 23. September 2011
Genbrugt Denmark - Platten
Playlist 23.09.2011

1. Curtis Mayfield – Love to keep you in my mind
2. Wilson Pickett – Lord pity us all
3. Shirley Brown – Between you and me
4. Patti Austin – Say you love me
5. The Temptations – Keep holding on
6. Solomon Burke – The do right song
7. Joe Tex – That’s your baby
8. Jackie Lee – The Duck
9. Betty Everett – Better tomorrow than today
10. Marvin Gaye – Ain’t no mountain high enough
11. Ray Charles – I’ll be your servant

Charles Bradley – No time for dreaming (LP 2010)

12. The world (is going up in flames)
13. Golden Rule
14. Why is it so hard?
15. Since our last goodbye
16. No time for dreaming

17. Teddy Pendergrass – Love TKO (Live)
18. Bobby Thurston – I want your body
19. Donna Summer – Could it be magic
20. First Choice – Gotta get away
21. Kool & the Gang – Jungle Jazz
22. Raul de Souza – At will
23. The Whispers – My Girl
24. Crown Heights Affair – Use your body & soul
25. Rare Earth – City Life
26. The Temptations – Ball of confusion
27. The Stylistics – Funky Weekend
28. Mary Wells – My guy

... comment