Freitag, 28. Oktober 2011
Why does my heart hurt so bad
1. Screamin’ Jay Hawkins – Little Demon
2. Lee Fields – Ladies
3. Bobby Womack – California Dreamin’
4. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Two can have a party
5. Fever Tree – I put a spell on you
6. Screamin’ Jay Hawkins - I put a spell on you
7. Otis Redding – Shake
8. Juicy Lucy – I’m a thief

Why does my heart hurt so bad – Special

9. Willie Bobo – How can I say goodbye
10. Isaac Hayes – One Woman
11. Dr. John – did she mention my name
12. Darondo – Didn’t I
13. Lynn Collins – Never gonna give you up
14. Group Lewlewal – Ligeey
15. Fleetwood Mac – Need your love so bad
16. Padded Cell – Nothing to look forward to
17. Gwen McRae – Nothing but the blues
18. Ann Pables – Trouble Heartaches
19. Pacific Gas and Electric – She’s long and she’s tall
20. Otis Redding – Open the door
21. Hiob –Tränen
22. Frances Blurr – I say no, no more
23. Ofege – It’s not easy
24. Charles Bradley – Heartaches and Pain
25. Charles Wright - must be your thang
26. James Brown – Stagger Lee
27. Gladys Knight & the Pips – It’s all over but the shoutin’
28. Bobby Womack – What is this?
29. Lenis Guess – That beat got the beat in it
30. The mighty Mocambos - Battle
31. King Floyd – What your love needs

... comment