Freitag, 11. November 2011
Buntere Blätter fallen
1. Frank Wilson – Do I love you
2. Betty Everett – Sugar
3. The Tams – Be young, be foolish, be happy
4. Donnie Elbert – If I can’t have you
5. Soul Potion – Soul baby
6. Little Anthony & The Imperials – Better use your head
7. Fontella Bass – It’s hard to get back in
8. R. Dean Taylor – There’s a ghost in my house
9. Pacific Gas & Electric – Are you ready?
10. Major Lance – Gimme little sign
11. The Moments – Baby, I want you
12. Father’s Angels – Bok to Bach
13. The Outsiders – Lost in my world
14. Judy Street – What
15. Lee Reed – Goodbye summertime
16. Barbara Jean English – Breakin’ up a happy home
17. The Commodores – Too hot ta trot
18. Clarence Carter – Funky Fever
19. Jay & the Techniques – I’m gonna make you love me
20. Patti Austin – I’ve given you all my love
21. Ollie Nightingale – I don’t know why I love you
22. Clarence “Gatemouth” Brown – Hurry back good news
23. Koko Taylor – Wang Dang Doodle
24. Ray Charles – Hide ‘nor hair
25. The world’s funkiest band – When you’re alone
26. The Animals – Boom Boom
27. Raul de Souza – At will
28. Eliana Pittman – GB Ur-Gente
29. Mark Capanni – I believe in miracles
30. E.L.O. – Livin’ thing
31. Barbara Lewis – The stars
32. Betty Wright – Ooola la
33. The Isley Brothers – Take inventory
34. Nins Simone – Some say
35. The Impressions – Seven years

... comment