Freitag, 6. Januar 2012
All This Music That I'm Giving
The Delfonics – Ready Or Not
Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band – Light My Fire
Aretha Franklin - Eleanor Rigby
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings – Something’s Changed
Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings – Humble Me
Bill Withers – I Can’t Write Left-Handed
Young Holt Trio – Ain’t There Something Money Can’t Buy
Fred Bridges - Oh Baby Don’t You Weep
The Silhouettes – Not Me Baby
Ossie Layne – Higher & Higher
Cilla Black – Step Inside Love
The Toys – What’s Wrong With Me Baby
Jimmy Holiday – The New Breed
Dean Parrish – I’m On My Way
The Puffs – Only Cry Once A Day
Odyssey – Easy Come
Roger Coulam Quartet – Simba
Max Greger Orchester – Trumpeteer’s Lullaby
King Curtis – Watermelon Man
Edwin Hawkins Singers – Search Me
Wilson Pivkett – Land of 1000 Dances
Spanky Wilson – You
Spanky Wilson – Light My Fire
Syl Johnson – Right On
Raw Soul – Leave My Beat Alone
Breakwater – Release The Beast
Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band – I’ve Got Love
Sugar Billy – Too Much Too Soon
New Jersey Queens & Friends – Party And Don’t Worry Bout It
Side Effect – Life Is What You Make It
Gwen McCrae – All This Love That I’m Giving (Version)

... comment