Freitag, 20. April 2012
Janine
1. Diana Ross – I’m coming out
2. Bobby Womack – Across 110th Street
3. poets of rhythm – practice what you preatch
4. Sam & Dave – soulman
5. The Barons – Society don’t let us down
6. Larry Willis – Consola Coa
7. Yesterdays New Quintet – Conquistador
8. Michael Kiwanuka – worry walks besides me
9. Donny Hathaway – Whats going on
10. Bill Withers – who is he?
11. Johnny “Guitar” Watson – superman Lover
12. Louis Armstrong – Give peace a chance
13. John Mayall – High pressure living
14. Jimmy Witherspoon – Some of my best friends are the blues
15. The Jacks – Why don’t you write me
16. The Tams – hey girl don’t bother me
17. The Dreamlovers – I miss you
18. Zsuzsa Matrai –
19. Metronomy – the look
20. James Brown – fever
21. Matata - Talkin´Talkin´
22. Howard carpendale – du hast mich
23. D’Angelo – Brown Sugar
24. The Coup – I jus Lay Around All Day In bed With You
25. Fleur Earth – Get Get
26. Suff Daddy & Fleur Earth – Wasichloswerdenwollte
27.

... comment