Freitag, 17. August 2012
...doch mein Herz schreit DISCO!
Playlist zum Disco-Spezial vom 17.08.:

Inner Life feat. Jocelyn Brown - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
The Trammps - Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
Don Downing - Dreamworld (Tom Moulton Mix)
Dennis Parker - New York By Night
The Supremes - Let Yourself Go
Cissy Houston - Think It Over
Aretha Franklin - What A Fool Believes
First Choice - Let No Man Put Asunder
Salsoul Orchestra - Ooh I Love It (Love Break)
Earth Wind & Fire - Boogie Wonderland (Instrumental)
Cheryl Lynn - Got To Be Real
Instant Funk - I Got My Mind Made Up (Larry Levan Mix)
Loose Joints - Is It All Over My Face
War - War Is Coming, War Is Coming
Idris Muhammad - Could Heaven Ever Be Like This
The Brothers - Are You Ready For This
Tavares - Don't Take Away The Music
Teddy Pendergrass - You Can't Hide From Yourself
Norma Jean Wright - Saturday

... comment