Freitag, 31. August 2012
Funky Friday
Ella Fitzgerald – Mack the knife
Vic Damone – Ooh look a there – ain’t she pretty
Shirley bassey – spinning weel
Gilbert Becaud –L’orange
Flamingo Group – Big Chain
Tracy Ullmann – Breakaway
The Temptations – Seven rooms of gloom
The Moments – I won’t do anything
Junior Walker and the Allstars – How sweet it is to be loved by you
Ray Charles – Teardrops from my eyes
Sherri tailer – he’s the one who rings my bell
Trini Lopez – lonesome traveller
Marry Ann Fischer – Its a mens world
Nancy Wilson – Ten years of tears
Dave “Baby” Cortez – Belly Rub
Stevie Wonder – I’m wondering
Jimmy Ruffin – It’s wonderful
Robert Knight – Branded
Nita Rossi – Untrue, unfaithful
Bill withers – i don’t know
The tymes – Ms. Grace
Lyn collins – mr. Big stuff
Eldridge Holmes – Humpback
Raw Soul –Leave my beat alone
Lenis Guess – That beat’s got the devil in it
Shirley Johnson – Feels so good
Sir Guy – I need you baby
The Blackbirds – City life
The Florettes – Step back
- Girls night out
- The bus song
Terri Sharp – a love that will last
Jimmy Ruffin – What becomes of the brokenhearted
Mel Carter – My heart sings
Viola Wills – Always there to remind me
Macho – I’m a man

... comment