Freitag, 19. April 2013
Sunny Soul'o'noon
1. Chubby Checker – Everything’s gonna be alright
2. Al Greene – Don’t leave me
3. The young rascals – Groovin’
4. Curtis Mayfield – Love to keep you in my mind
5. Richie Havens – Three day eternity
6. The Miracles – That’s what love is made of
7. Betty Everett – You’re falling in love
8. Clarence Carter – Making Love
9. Johnny Bristol – Hang on in there
10. Tavares – Whodunit
11. Marlena Shaw – Hum this song
12. Carmen McRae – Our song
13. Della Reese – Sunny
14. Gene Chandler – Hallelujah, I just love her so
15. The Tams – Take away
16. Barbara Lewis – Hello Stranger
17. The Rascals – Heaven
18. Maria Dallas – Ambush
19. Gilbert Becaud – L’ Orange
20. Eliana Pittman – Urgente
21. Karel Gott – Lady Carneval
22. The Independents – I love you
23. Marsha Hunt – Lonesome Holly Roller
24. Eddie Holman – I love you
25. Jimmy Witherspoon – Some of my best friends are the blues
26. Etta James – Tell Mama
27. Gideon – Keep it up
28. Laura Lee – At last
29. Billy Preston – Billy’s Bag
30. The Heptones – Pretty Looks isn’t all
31. The Dynamic 6 + 1 – Moyambe
32. Jon Lucien – Would you believe in me
33. Aretha Franklin – First Snow in Cocomo
34. Carmen McRae – You are the sunshine of my life
35. The Love unlimited orchestra – My sweet summer suite

... comment