Freitag, 6. September 2013
Playlist 06.09.2013
1. Orchester Günther Golasch – Es steht ein Haus in New Orleans
2. Orchestra Gus Brendel – Night clipper
3. Theo Schumann Combo – Derby
4. Booker T. Bones & the MGs – I got a woman
5. Ray Charles – I got woman
6. Howard Carpendale – Du hast mich
7. Hugo Strasser und sein Tanzchor - Flashlights
8. Uschi Brüning – Hochzeitsnacht
9. Dave Kamien - Watermelon man
10. Inner life – I’caught up
11. Ohio Players – Spinning
12. Billy Preston – Space Race
13. Ann Peebles – I can’t stand the Rain
14. Ann Peebles – Come to mama
15. Ann Peebles – Until you came in my life
16. Loyce Cotton – Try it, you like it
17. Linda Jones – You hit me like tnt
18. Mayer Hawthorne – The ills
19. Sir Stan & the Counts – Soulin
20. Aalon Butler & the New Breed – Gettin Soul Part 1
21. The Fun Company – Zambezi
22. The UFOs – To hot to hold
23. Franciene Thom – I’ll be there
24. Spanky wilson – sunshine for your love
25. Helge Schneider – Sex machine
26. Bobby Womack – I can understand it
27. Barry White – You’re the first, the last, my everything
28. Manfred Krug Komm zu mir
29. Bobby Womack – I’m in love
30. Bobby Womack – California dreamin’
31. Isaac Hayes – Choclate chip
32. Temptations – Psycadelic shake
33. Isaac Hayes – Theme from “Shaft”

... comment