Freitag, 27. September 2013
1. Reuben Wilson – Stoned out of my mind
2. Isaac Hayes – Hyperbolicsyllabicsesquedalymistic
3. Brothers Unlimited – Spoonfull
4. Baby Huey & the Babysitters
5. Curtis Mayfield – Pusherman
6. Curtis Mayfield – Superfly
7. Curtis Mayfield – Keep on keepin on
8. Leroy Hutson – Love the feeling
9. Leroy Hutson – Situations (Instrumental)
10. Donny Hathaway – The Ghetto (live)
11. Leroy Hutson – Blackberry jam
12. Donny Hathaway – Whats going on (live)
13. Curtis Mayfield – Move on up
14. Minnie Ripperton – Inside my love
15. Stevie Wonder – Too high
16. Barbara Lewis – Baby what do you want me to do
17. Bettye Swan – I want my Sunday back again
18. Circle of fire – Have it your way
19. Eric Mercury – What’s usual seems natural
20. Deon Jackson – On a sunny day
21. Reuben Wilson What the people gon’ say

... comment