Freitag, 18. Oktober 2013
Cup of Slow
Sendung vom 18.10.13:

The Temprees - Dedicated To The One I Love
Commodores - Easy
HB Barnum - Gotta Go
Darondo - Didn't I
Beck - Debra
Sleepy Brown - You're My Lady
Aretha Franklin - Day Dreaming
Loleatta Holloway - Just Be True To Me
Stevie Wonder - Blame It On The Sun
The Flamingos - I Only Have Eyes For You
Otis Redding - Pain In My Heart
Ketty Lester - When Day Is Done
The Delfonics - Try To Make A Fool Of Me
Porgy & The Monarchs - If It's For Real Baby
Tavares - Leave It Up To The Lady
Bobby Womack - Superstar
Curtis Mayfield - Only You Babe
Barry White - I've Found Someone
Gregory Porter - Painted On Canvas
Jamie Lidell - Game For Fools
Mike James Kirkland - Oh Me Oh My
David Ruffin - Common Man
James Brown - Public Enemy No. 1
War - Slippin' Into Darkness
Desree - Mind Adventures
Richie Havens - Morning
Solomon Burke - Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)

... comment