Freitag, 1. November 2013
all the beats ...
1. Lou Rawls – Now you’re coming back Michelle
2. Three Degrees – Get your love back
3. The Masquerades – The Bicentennial
4. Manhattans – Shining Star
5. Rev. Cleophus Robinson – Heavy Load
6. Nina Simone – Love me or leave me
7. Oscar Peterson Trio – Honey Dripper
8. The Dreamlovers – Let’s twist again
9. The Newbeats – The birds are for the bees
10. The Jackson Five – I want you back
11. Micki Mario – That’s right
12. Connie Francis – Robot Man
13. The Bandwagon – Dancin’ Master
14. the Young Rascals – A girl like you
15. Wilson Pickett – A man and a half
16. Junior Walker – I’m a road runner
17. Marvin Gaye – Let’s get it on
18. Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross – My mistake
19. The Miracles – Do it baby
20. Gene Chandler – Greatest lover ever known
21. The O’Jays – Take me to the stars
22. Con Funk Shun – Too tight
23. Joe Bataan – Rap-o-clap
24. Super Wolf – Can do it
25. Central line – Walking into sunshine
26. Shalamar – Help me
27. Chic – What about me
28. B.T.Express – Do you like it
29. Walter Murphy – California strut
30. Helen Davis – Satisfaction
31. Linda Lewis – It’s in his kiss

... comment