Freitag, 15. November 2013
smooth operator
1. Fontella bass – It’s hard to get back
2. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Give a little love
3. Otis Redding – I’ve been loving you too long
4. Michael Kiwanuka – Tell me a tale
5. Bill Withers –Ain’t no sunshine
6. Sam Cooke – A change is gonna come
7. Otis Redding – A change is gonna come
8. The Four Tops – Simple game
9. Bobba Womack – What is this
10. The Temptation – Papa was a rolling stone
11. The Impressions – You want somebody else
12. Donnie Elbert – Get my self together
13. The Independents – I love you, yes I do
14. The Counts – Stronger than ever
15. Stevie Wonder – Pastime Paradise
16. Stevie Wonder – living for the city
17. Ronnie Foster – Alone again (naturally)
18. Esther Phillips – Cherry red
19. Joe Simon – Drowning in the sea of love
20. Percy Sledge – When a man love s a woman
21. Jimmy Ruffin – What becomes of the broken hearted
22. Jerry Butler – Only the strong survive
23. Isaac Hayes – Walk by
24. Charles Bradley – Trouble in the land
25. Biz Markie – Just a friend
26. Fleetwood Mac – Need your love so bad
27. Louis Armstrong – What a wondeful world
28. Eric Carmen – All by myself

... comment