Freitag, 30. Mai 2014
Cup of Magdeburg
Playlist vom 30.05.14:

1/4
1. roy ayers ubiquity – we live in brooklyn baby
2. david coleman – my foolish heart
3. jimmy preacher allis – i'm gonna do it by myself
4. Eddie Floyd & Mavis Staples – piece of my heart
5. Aretha Franklin – don't play that song
6. Shirley Bassey – breakfast in bed
7. Terry Callier – look at me now
8. The Eliminators – loving explosion
9. Nostalgia 77 feat. Alice Russell – seven nation army

2/4
10. freedonia – under my thumb
11. mo' horizons feat. Leila Pantel – hit the road jack (pe na estrada)
12. the getup – what if?
12b. Jan Delay - raveheart
14. the coolin system – i need some money
15. Candido – soulwanco

3/4
16. spanky wilson - sunshine of your love
17. Charlie Palmieri – uptight (everything's alright)
18. little walter – my babe
19. dakota station – my babe
20. Ray Charles – i got a woman (live)
21. ray charles – get on the right track
22. mike pedicin – burnt toast and black coffee
23. Manfred Krug und das Franke-Echo-Quintett – es steht ein haus in new orleans

4/4
24. Superpunk – new york, usa
25. Rolf Herricht – gelber mond
26. sharon jones & the dap-kings – people don't get what they deserve
27. Gil Scott-Heron – lady day and john coltrane
28. soul suspects – funky drop
29.The Staple Singers – i'll take you there
30. pigmeat markham – here comes the judge

... comment