Freitag, 4. Juli 2014
Karsten ist mein Name
Playlist zu Karstens Lieblingsmusikspezial vom 4.7.14:

Superpunk – Carsten ist mein Name
Muddy Waters – Mannish Boy
Etta James – At Last
Screamin Jay Hawkins – I Put A Spell On You
Ol' Dirty Bastard – Brooklyn Zoo
Beastie Boys – Sure Shot
DJ Krush – Bypath 1
DJ Shadow – Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul)
Doppelkopf – Rapz vom Mond
Cannibal Ox – The F-Word
M.I.A. feat. Bun B & Rich Boy – Paper Planes (Diplo Street Mix)
Beginner feat. Max Herre & Dendemann – God Is A Lil RMX (Tropf Remix)
The Streets - Empty Cans
The Ventures – Wipe Out (live)
The Rolling Stones – Get Off Of My Cloud
Superpunk – Das waren Mods
Nosliw – Nur dabei
The Wailers – Burnin and Lootin
Digital Mystikz – Anti War Dub
Björk – Hyper-ballad
Hot Chip feat. Bonnie 'Prince' Billy - I Feel Bonnie (House Mix)
Ennio Morricone – L'estasi dell'oro
Frankie Beverly & the Butlers – If That's What You Wanted
The Four Tops – Reach Out I'll Be There
Darondo - Didn't I
Howlin' Wolf - I'm Going Down Slow

... comment