Freitag, 13. Februar 2015
Soul of the funky monkey hitting the beatnik junky
1. Kelly Brothers – You're that great big feeling
2. Inez & Charlie Foxx – Undecided
3. Johnny Wyatt – This thing called love
4. Jimmy Cliff – I go to pieces
5. Johnny Guitar Watson – Booty Ooty
6. Hot Chocolate – Sex Appeal
7. Sylvester – You make me feel
8. Gary Bartz – Music is my sanctuary
9. Ben Sidran – About love
11. Ramsey Lewis – Wade in the water
12. Clifton Chenier – I'm on the wonder
14. Mary Wells – How can I forgive him
15. The Skyliners – Pennies from heaven
16. The Olympics – Dance by the light of moon
17.The Blue Dots – Saturday night fish fry
18. Lulu & the Luvers – Shout
19. The Meadow Larks – Love only you
20. Little Eva – Keep your hands off my baby
21. Jet Harris & Tony Meehan – Diamonds
22. Jesse Gresham – The Penguin
23. John Fred & his playboy band – Hey hey bunny
24. Rick Nelson – I got a woman
25. David Bowie – Love you till tuesday
26. Gene Harris – As
27. Isley brothers – That lady
28. Los Bravos – I don't care
29. Billie Joe Royal – Hush
30. Robert Parker – Barefootin'
31. Betty Everett – I've got a claim on you
32. Vernons-Girls – Lover please
33. Inez & Charlie Foxx – Tightrope
34. Jimmy Cliff - Trapped
35. Rance Allen Group – Peace of mind
36. The Jacksons – Blame it on the Boogie

... comment