Freitag, 12. Juni 2015
Cup of mit eher weniger Soul (12.06.15)
1. Booker T. & the MG's – Green onions
2. Bar Kays – Sock soul
3. Jimmy Smith – Got my Mojo Working
4. Aretha Franklin – Rough Lover
5. Ray Charles – My Baby don't dig me
6. The Contours – Do the see saw
7. Mark Murphy – Why don't you do right?
8. Willis Jackson - Nuthern'n like thuther'n
9. The Coasters – Cool Jerk
10. Lee Dorsey – Ride a Pony
11. Raw Soul – Leave my beat alone
12. Arlene Bell – Did you mean it
13. Gil Scott Heron & Brian Jackson – It's your World
14. The O'Jays – Back Stebber
15. Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes – Where are all my Friends
16. Earth, Wind & Fire – Getaway
17. Ohio Players - Love rollercoaster
18. The C.O.D.'s – Michael
19. Marvin Gaye – Pride and joy
20. Johnny Ray – Flip Flop and Fly
21. Al Wilson – I got a feeling
22. Alice Clark – Lookin at Life
23. ZAZ – I Love Paris Jaime Paris
24. ZAZ – J'aime Paris au mois de Mai (feat Charles Aznavour)
25. ZAZ - A Paris
26. Parlaiment – Gettin' to know you
27. Fred Wesley & the JB's – If you don't get it up & try it again, parrty
28. Barry White - Playing your Game Baby

... comment