Freitag, 25. September 2015
Cup of Old Men
Playlist vom 25.9.:

01. Shirley Bassey- Where do I begin
02. Memphis Black - Stagger Lee
03. Tony Joe White - Old Man Willis
04. Nick Waterhouse - Let it come down
05. The Grassroots - Wait a million years
06. The Staple Singers - Give a damn
07. Joss Stone - Some kind of wonderful
08. Z.Z. Hill - The Chokin' Kind
09. Sammy Davis, Jr. - High Heel Sneakers
10. Linda Lyndell - What a man
11. Gil Scott-Heron - Lady Day and John Coltrane
12. War - Get down
13. The Isley Brothers - I know who you've been socking it to
14. Carolyn Franklin - You can have my soul, man
15. Average White Band - Work to do
16. Dexy's Midnight Runners - Seven days too long
17. Respect - Soul Entertainer
18. James Knight & the Butlers - Save me
19. Hank Ballard - From the love side
20. The Mighty Mocambos feat. Nichola Richards - In the dark
21. Mighty Generation - The MG Beat
22. Bobby Womack - Across 110th Street
23. Don Thomas - Come on train
24. Etta James - One for my baby (and one more for the road)
25. Harptones - Life is but a dream
26. Darondo - Didn't I
27. The Platters - Only you
28. The Five Stairsteps - O-o-h child

... comment