Freitag, 12. Februar 2016
Cup of Valentine ("Love Story", A-Seite)
Playlist vom 12.2.16:

01. Manfred Krug & Günther Fischer – Komm und spiel mit mir

02. Solomon Burke – Everybody needs somebody to love
03. Edwin Starr – Running back and forth
04. Lee Fields – Ladies
05. O'Kaysions – I'm a girl watcher

06. The M.V.P.'s – Turnin' my heartbeat up
07. Isley Brothers – That lady
08. Vernon Burch – Try a little tenderness

09. The Drifters – The boardwalk
10. Marvin Gaye – Let's get it on

11. Jimmy Radcliffe – Long after tonight is all over

12. Boby Womack – What it is
13. Howard Carpendale – Du hast mich
14. The Notations – I can't stop
15. Smokey Robinson & the Miracles – Flying high together

16. Cliff Nobles – Love is all right
17. Jackie Wilson – Higher and higher

18. Z.Z. Hill – Chokin' kind
19 The Spinners – It's a shame

20. Bill Withers – Who is he what is he to you

21. Isley Brothers – Love the one you're with
22. Don Covay – I was checkin' out and she was checkin' in

23. The Poets – She blew a good thing
24. Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes – I miss you

25. The Dominoes – Have mercy baby
26. Chuck Woods – Seven days too long
27. Jerry Butler – Never gonna give you up

28. Temptations – My girl
29. James Brown – I got you (I feel good)
30. Ohio Players – Love rollercoaster

... comment