Freitag, 26. Februar 2016
Cup of Soul Town (26.02.16)
1. Jack Beavers – Place in the Sun
2. Geater Davis – Why does it hurt so bad
3. The Whispers - Needle in a Haystack
4. The Friendly People - Mr. Moonlight
5. Marlena Shaw – Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
6.Carolyn Franklin – You are everything
7. France Gall – Zoizoi
8. Jon Lucien – Would you belive in me
9. Frank Beverly and the Buttlers – Because of my Heart
10. De De Warwick – You Tall my Wall Dawn
11.Mercia Hines – You gotta let go
12. Nick Pride and the Pimptones - Everything's better in the Summertime
13. Jackie Wilson – You keep me hanging on
14. Carla Thomas – Some other man
15. The Fivestarsteps – You don't love me
16. Little Betty Baker – Stop Boy
17. Elvin Spencer – Lift this hurt
18. Merry Wells – He's a Lover
19. Charles Wright and the 103rd Street Rhythem Band – Love Land
20. James Hunter Six – If That don't tell you
21. - A truer Heart
22. - Free your Mind
23. - In the Dark
24. Barbara Acklin – Raindrops
25. Jackie Ross – Selfish one
26. Jan Breadley - Mama didn't lie
27. Barbara Lynn – Take your love and run
28.Doris Willingham – You can't do that
29. The Times - People
30. Barbara and the Uniques – There it goes again
31. Geno Washington and the Ram Jam - She shot a hole in my Soul
32. Johnny Moore – What more can I do
33. Esther Phillips – Am I that easy to forget
34. Edwin Starr – Love (the lonley Peoples Prayer)
35. Anette Poindexter – You'll get it right back
36. The Wilson Brother – Soul Town
37. Tomy Ridgley – Jam up Twist

... comment