Freitag, 15. April 2016
Kindergarden-Zeitgeist
The Joe Cuba Sextett - Do you feel it
Otis Brown - Who's gonna take me home
Joe Tex - Show me
Herbie Mann - Scratch
Booker T. & the MG's - Green Onions
Esther Phillips - Try me
Marvin Gaye - Fly me to the moon
Johnnie Taylor - Disco lady
Brass construction - We
Honey Cone - One monkey don't stop on show
Donovan - Hey Gyp!
Crystal Mansion - Somebody oughta turn your head around
Jimmy Scott - Ob la di ob la da story doh (part two)
Hildegard Knef - Im achtzigsten Stockwerk
Gerti Möller - Solo im Zigarettenrauch
Gabriele Kluge -Ich glaube, diese Nacht vergess' ich nie
Thomas Lück - Hier nimm dein Bild
Horst Krüger - Erwartung
Nancy Becker - Das macht mir Spaß
Kreis - Phillys Tanz
Veronika Fischer - He wir fahren mit dem Zug
Manfred Krug - Verdammt
Günther Fischer - Großstadt
Walter Kubiczek - Tentakel
The Pointer Sisters - Cloudburst
Gallery - Maybe baby
Buddy Ace - She will love me
The Gypsies - Jerk it
Black Society - I feel
Lou Rawls - Your god thing is above to end
Sweet Salvation - Rock steady
Jimmy Castor - Potential
Holger Biege - Kann schon sein

... comment