Freitag, 29. April 2016
Cup of Beinarbeit
Playlist vom 29.04.:

01. Tommy Butler - Right on up to the weekend
02. The Olympics - Same old thing
03. Barbara Jean English - You got me sitting in a corner
04. Keith & Billie - You don't know like I know
05. Darrell Banks - Open the doors to your heart
06. The Notations - I can't stop
07. Don & Ron - I'm so so sorry
08. The Isley Brothers - This old heart of mine
09. Cliff Nobles - Love is all right
10. Joanie Sommers - Don't pity me
11. Jerry Cook - I hurt on the other side
12. Billy Keene - Wishing and hoping
13. The M.V.P.'s - Turnin' my heartbeat up
14. Don Thomas - Come on train
15. Big Maybelle - I've got a feeling
16. Jackie Wilson - Higher and higher
17. Chuck Wood - Seven days too long
18. Freedonia - Under my thumb
19. Jerry Butler - I'm a telling you
20. Wilson Pickett - Land of 1000 dances
21. Jimmy Radcliffe - Long after tonight is all over

22. Baby Huey - California Dreamin'

23. The Players Association - Turn the music up!
24. Carol Hahn - Do your best
25. Cheryl Lynn - Got to be real
26. Randy Crawford - Last night in Danceland
27. Idris Muhammad - Could heaven ever be like this
28. Dennis Parker - New York by night
29. Earth Wind & Fire - Boogie Wonderland (Instrumental version)
30.Tavares - Don't take away the music

... comment