Freitag, 13. Mai 2016
Cup of Work to do!!
1. Sam Cooke – Shake
2. Bobby Mc Ferrin – Good Lovin
3. Watsonian institute – Lady voo doo
4. The Isleys – Work to do
5. Novi singers – A fool on the hill
6. Volker Kriegel – Zoom
7. Thad Jones-Mel Lewis – Us
8. Adriano Celentano – Un Bimbo Sul Leone
9. Henri Mancini – M.A.S.H
10. Brian auger – A day in a life
11. Ike & Tina Turner – We need an understanding
12. Dr John – Wash, mama, wash
13. Eddi Bo – Check your Bucket
14. Mary Jane Hooper – I've got Reasons
15. Danny White – Natural Soul Brother
16. Jackie Wilson - Etcetera
17. Nina Simone – Go to Hell
18. Solomon Burke – I'm hanging up my heart for you
19. Lou Rawls – Everywhere I go
20. Dionne Warwick – I smiled yesterday
21. Ann Sexton – Color my World blue
22. Gil Evans – Crosstown Traffic/Little miss lover
23. Heidelinde Weis – An Franz Peter
24. Novi Singers – Rien ne va plus
25. Solomon Burke – Cry to me
26. Gladys Knight & the Pips – Track of my tears

... comment