Freitag, 20. Mai 2016
Compute the nude dude
1. Jerry Cook - I hurt on the other side
2. Arthur Conley - Sweet Soul Music
3. First Choice - Let me man put aunder
4. Instant Funk - I got my mind made up
5. Idris Muhammed - could heaven ever be like this
6. Orchester Günter Gollasch - Es steht ein Haus in New Orleans
7. The M.V.P.s - Turnin' my heartbeat
8. Otis Brown -Who's gonna
9. Little Walter - My Babe
10. Little Milton - Baby I love you
11. The Coasters - Love Potion #9
12. Ike & Tina Turner - Twist and shout
13. Jackie Wilson - Higher and higher
14. Robert Parker - Barefootin'
15. Lee Austin - Tutti frutti
16. Littler Richard - all night long
17. Howlin Wolf - Goin' down slow
18. Chuck Berry - Maybelline
19. Big Mama Thornton - Hound dog
20. Ray Charles - I've got a woman
21. Mother Groove - Constellation man
22. Salsoul Orchestra - Ooh i love it (love break)
23. James Brown - Give it up
24. The Vibrettes - Humpty Dump
25. Tommy Butler - Right on up the weekend
26. Watson and the sherlocks - Funky walk
27. Wendy Rene - After laughter
28. Luther Vandross - Sugar and spice
29. Aldo Venucci - Naive

... comment