Freitag, 17. Juni 2016
Cup of Stromausfall (17.06.16)
1. Richard Temple – The beatin rhythm
2. Chucka Luck and the Loveman – Whip you
3. Dorrow Fletscher – My young misery
4. Dee dee Warwick – You tour my wall down
5. Rose Valentine – I've gotte know right now
6. Dene Toones – What more do you want
7. Susan Barrett – What's it gonne be
8. Cindy Scott – I Love you baby
9. The M.V.P.'s – Turning y heartbeat up
10. Irene Reid – Dirty old men
11. Nina Simon – Ain't got no, i got life
12. Tommy Ridgley – Jam up twst
13. Johnny Watson – I say, i love you
14. Al Brown and his Tunetoppers – Take me Back
15. Jimmy Preacher Ellis – I'm gonne do it by myself
16. Herby Hancock – Wiggle – waggle
17. Eddy Jefferson – Psychodelic sally
18. Salena Johnes – Right now
19. Marisa Rossi – Daixar eu te amar
20. Shelly Fisher – I'll leave you (girl)
21. Loletta Holloway – Bring it on up
22. The Temptations – Run charly run
23. Lee Fields – Funky screw
24. Lyn Collins – Fly me to the moon
25. Chris Doerk – Glaub nicht
26. Kati Kovacs – Wind komm, bring den regen her
27. Stevie Wonder – Isn't she lovely
28. The Apples – In the air
29. Frank Beverly and the Buttlers – Because of my heart
30. Sjrley Ellis – Soultime
31. Jacki Wilson – You keep me hanging on
32. France Gall – Zozoi
33. Marcia Hives – You gotta let go
34. The Ides of March – Vehicle

... comment