Freitag, 9. September 2016
Longdrink of Soul
1. Miss Misty - Can't stop
2. Al Jarreau - Love is real
3. Vernon Burch - Never can find away
4. Lowell Fulson - Do you love me
5. Buddy Miles - We got to live together
6. Curtis Mayfield - Mother's son
7. Fred Wesley - Makin' Love
8. James Brown - Shoot your shot
9. Charles Wright & the watts 103rd street rhythm band - Must be your thing
10. Stevie Wonder - Until you come back to me (That's what I'm gonna do)
11. Aretha Franklin - Until you come back to me (That's what I'm gonna do)
12. Tyron Davis - Let me back in
13. Kai Winding - Python
14. Jackie Wilson & Count Basie - Uptight
15. Lalo Schifrin - Blues a go-go
16. Little Sonny - Eli's pork chop
17. Terry Callier - You're goin'miss your candyman
18. Allen Toussaint - Out of the city
19. Ann Peebles - Old man with young ideas
20. Creative Source - Who is he and what is he to you
21. Bo diddley - I don't like you
22. Pucho - got myself a godod man
23. Billy Cobham - Stratus

... comment