Freitag, 21. Oktober 2016
Everything but LOVE
Cup of Soul 21.10.16

1. Harry Belafonte – Coconut
2. The Mighty Sparrow – Sandra
3. Jimmy Smith – The Cat
4. Jon Lucien – Would you believe in me
5. Bobby Sheen – I may not be what you want
6. Donnie Elbert – Sweet Baby
7. The DeVons – Groovin with my thing
8. Pat Lewis – Can't shake it Loose
9. Don Gardner – your love is driving me crazy
10. Jacky Ross – Everything but Love
11. Battye Swan – Lonely Love
12. Carla Thomas – Some other Man
13. Prince Ellis – Ain't no big thing
14. Jessie Johnson – Kickin the Habit
15. The Boogaloo Assassins – The One and Only
16. Ray Baretto – New York Soul
17. Gene Toones – What more do you want
18. Dee Dee Sharp – Standing in the need of Love
19. Carolyn Franklin – If you want me
20. Dorothy Moore – What am I to do
21. Jacky Beavers – Place in the Sun
22. Fred Hughes – San Francisco is a lonely Town
23.Jimmy Bo Horn – Sweet love Power
24. Dee Edwards – I can deal with that
25. Fred Hughes – Come Home little Darling
26. Zascha Moktan – Like you do
27. New Street Adventur – The Big A.C.
28. New Street Adventur – Lucky Lady
29. Nick Waterhouse – I had some Money

... comment