Freitag, 18. November 2016
Cup of Witchcraft
Cup of Soul 18.11.16

1. Lea Ivanova – Basta Con La Luna
2. The Shirelles – Lower the Flame
3. Nina Simone – See Line Woman
4. Jimmy Smith – Is you is ore is you ain't my Baby
5. Memphis Black – I'm a Midnight Mover
6. Bobby Bird – Signed, Sealed, Delivered
7. Willie Hutch – Theme of Foxy Brown
8. Vernon Gerrett – Keep on forgiven you
9. Shirley Bassey – Breakfast In Bed
10. Esther Phillips – Home is where the Hatred is
11. Martha Starr – Love Is The Only Solution
12. Al Wilson – Fifty - Fifty
13. Kim Weston – Love Vibrations
14. The Floorettes - Witchcraft
15. Lilian Atterer & das Orchester Maurice Pop – Weil ich so sexy bin
16. Sullavan-Baron-Mano – Rum und Coca-Cola
17. Wei Chi - Heaven
18. Barbara Acklin - Mr. Sunshine (Where is my Shadow)
19. Carla Thomas – Play for Keeps
20. Ric Cartey – Mellow down easy
21. Ed Bogas - The Riot
22. The Robins – The Turkey Hop
23. Sam & Dave – I Take What I Want
24. David Porter – Thirty Days
25. Gil Scott-Heron – Lady Day and John Coltrane
26. Al Green - I've never find a Girl
27. Joss Stone – Some Kind of Wonderful
28. Spanky Wilson – Kissing my Love
29. Mandrill – Two Sisters of Mystery
30. Clarance Wheeler & The Enforcers – Right On

... comment