Freitag, 16. Dezember 2016
Cup of Mono in Stereo
Cup of Soul: 16.12.16

1. Monoklub – Was muss ich tun
2. Fontella Bass – I can't rest
3. Laura Lee – Wanted: Lover – no experience necessary
4. The Jam – A town called malice
5. Oscar Brown, Jr. - The snake
6. The Who – My generation
7. Doni Burdick – Candle (in the window)
8. Big Mama Thornton – Hound dog
9. Bobby „Blue“ Bland – You got me
10. Al Brown and his Tunetoppers - Sweet little love
11. Otis Redding – Fa-fa-fa-fa-fa (Sad song) [live in Europe 1967]
12. Die Liga der gewöhnlichen Gentlemen – Der fünfte Four Top [live]
13. Rita and the Tiaras – Gone with the wind
14. Frank Beverly and the Buttlers – Because of my heart
15. Joe Simon – Long hot summer
16. The Wilson Brothers – Soul town
17. Thelma Houston – Cheap lovin
18. Donald Byrd – Street lady
19. The Blues Project – Flute thing
20. Betty Davis – Anti love song
21. The Eliminators - Loving explosion
22. Terry Callier – Look at me now
23. Barbara Lynn – Take your love and run
24. The Four Tops – I got a feeling
25. Dorrow Fletcher – My young misery
26. Purple Hearts – Millions like us
27. The Truth – Confusion (hits us every time)
28. The Style Council – Shout to the top

... comment