Freitag, 13. Januar 2017
Cup of "something for everyone!"
Cup of Soul 13.01.16

1. Lou Rawls - Natural man
2. Sammy Davis Jr. - Spinning wheel
3. Joe Bataan – Young gifted and brown
4. Charles Spurling – Thats my zone (he's pickin' on)
5. Annabelle Ceaser - Little anny
6. Billy Hawks – Oh baby
7. Della Reese – I've got the blues
8. Sugar Pie Desanto – Going back where I belong
9. Lee Austin – The truth
10. Johnny Bristol – Change a thing
11. Harold Melvin and the Blue Notes – Where are all my friends
12. N.C.C.U. - Super Trick
13. F.B.I – F.B.I
14. Cleveland Robinson – No one can take your place
15. Steve Wonder – Teach me tonight
16. Sarah Vaughan – One, two, three
17. Nina Simon – Brown eyed handsome man
18. Oscar Brown Jr. - Gang bang
19. Astrud Gilberto – Beginnings
20. Otis Redding – Mr. Pitiful
21. The Staple Singers – I'll take you there
22. Alice Clark – Don't wonder why
23. Samy Davis Jr. - Youv'e made me so verry happy
24. Barbara Acklyn – Just ain't no love
25. Minnie Ripperton - Reasons

... comment