Freitag, 10. Februar 2017
A Woman's Love Story
Spezial zum Valentinstag vom 10.2.:

Phase 1: Einleitung
1. Ike and Tina Turner – Game of love
2. Aretha Franklin – Satisfaction

Phase 2: Looking for adventures
3. Betty Davis – If I'm in luck i might get pick up
4. Ann Peebles – I take what I want
5. Little Eva Harris – Get Ready/Uptight
6. Esther Phillips – Use me
7. Clydie King – Ain't my stuff good enough

Phase 3: Trauer / Bruch / Enttäuschung
8. Gerti Möller – Solo im Zigarettenrauch
9. Ruth Brown – Mama He Treats Your Daughter Mean
10. LaVern Baker – Why baby why
11. Nina Simone – Go to hell
12. Erma Franklin – It's over

Phase 4:Erholung / Besinnung /
13. Fontella Bass – Recovery
14. Minnie Ripperton – Les fleurs
15. Aretha Franklin – Respect
16. Gloria Lynne – Speaking of happiness

Phase 5: Verlieben / Verliebt
17. Roberta Flack –When you smile
18. Carol King – A natural woman
19. Carla Thomas – More Man Than I've Ever Had
20. Lainie Kazan – Feeling Good
21. Tammi Terrell – Can't stop now love is calling
22. The Sisters Love – Give me your love
23. Marie Queenie Lyons – Fever
24. Barbara Lewis – Baby, I'm Yours
25. Betty Swan – Make me yours
26. Thelma Houston – Cheap Lovin'
27. The pointer Sisters – Chaney do
28. Hodges, James, Smith & Crawford – Nobody
29. Syreeta – I love every little thing about you

Phase 6: Für immer...vielleicht
30. Uschi Brüning und Günther Fischer – Vielleicht (live)
31. Thelma Houston – If This Was The Last Song

... comment