Freitag, 17. Februar 2017
Cup of dead but alive
1. Gloria Edwards – My love is getting stronger
2. The Independents – I love you, yes I do
3. The Electrifying Cashmeres – What does it take (to win your love to me)
4. Blacksmoke – Screamin'
5. The Flock – Clown
6. Osibisa – Music for gong gong
7. The Sweet Vandals – Papa's got a brand new bag
8. The Boogoos – Bubbles
9. Kenny Smith – Go for yourself
10. Al Jarreau – Ain't no sunshine
11. Al Jarreau – Lock all the gates
12. Al Jarreau – Your song
13. Al Jarreau – Rainbow in your eyes
14. Al Jarreau – My favorite things
15. Al Jarreau – Grandma's hands
16. Shirley Davis and the Silverbacks – Dilemma
17. Shirley Davis and the Silverbacks – Two worlds
18. Shirley Davis and the Silverbacks – Make my day
19. Jay and the Techniques – Dig a little deeper
20. Dexy's Midnight Runners – Seven days to long
21. the Isley Brothers – Take some time out for love
22. Inez & Charlie Foxx – Tightrope
23. The Impressions – Don't let it hide
24. Mighty Joe Hicks – Train of thought
25. Irma Thomas – Two winters long
26. Terry Huff – Just not enough love
27.The Trey Jays – I found it all in you
28. Amy Winehouse – Cupid

... comment