Samstag, 8. April 2017
Tough-Funk
Die weiche Playlist zur harten Sendung vom 7.4.:

1. Isacc Hayes & the Movement – Tough guys
2. Brass Construction – Scream
3. Four tops – The good lords knows
4. Aretha Franklin – It only happens (when I look at you)
5. Curtis Mayfield – Future shock
6. The Natural Four – It's the music
7. Edwin Starr – Adios senorita
8. Stevie Wonder – Don't you worry 'bout a thing
9. Santana – Let me
10. The Trammps – People of the world, rise
11. Prince – 1999
12. Don Blackman – YABBA DABBA DOO
13. The Three degrees – Dirty ol' man
14. Super Love – Oh why
15. Isa Kaufner & college formation Berlin – Als ich nacher von dir ging
16. The Rotary Connection – Love has fallen on me
17. Mother Earth – Blues for the road
18. Johnny Guitar Watson – Why don't you threat me like I'm your man
19. Lou Rawls – If I coulda, I woulda, shoulda
20. Bill Withers – Use Me (live at Carnegie Hall)
21. Staple singers & The Band – The weight
22. Four tops – Love makes you human
23. The Undisputed Truth – I'm a fool for you
24. Isaac Hayes & the movement – Tough guys

... comment