Freitag, 26. Mai 2017
Cup of Günter's Soul
1. Sarah Vaughan – Time
2. Al Wilson – You're the one thing (keep me goin')
3. Steve Cropper – Lands of the 1000 dances
4. Jimmy McCracklin – What's going on
5. Bar-Kays – Bar-kays boogaloo
6. Otis Redding – Direct me
7. James Hunter – Carina
8. Ann Peebles – Crazy about you baby
9. Ann Sexton – Colore my world blue
10. The Watts 103rd ST Rhythm band – Brown sugar
11. Tom Jones – Shake (Live)
12. Sam & Dave – hold on I'm coming
13. Joyce Jones – Help me make up my mind
14. King Curtis – Instant groove
15. Etta James – Trust me
16. James Brown – Your cheatin' heart
17. Bobby Byrd – I need help (Live in Paris)
18. James Brown Band – Give it up or turnit a loose
19. Rufus Thomas – The Memphis train
20. Carla Thomas – B.A.B.Y
21. Alice Clark - I keep it hid
22. Junior Parker – I found a good thing
23. Herbie Mann – Unchain my heart
24. Curtis Mayfield – Soul music
25. Jackie Wilson – You left the fire burning
26. The brand new Heavies – Dream come true

... comment