Freitag, 2. Juni 2017
Cup of Fast, Funky and Fantasy
Cup of Soul (02.06.17)

1. Fontella Bass - Rescue me
2. The Impressions – Up, up and away
3. Willie Bobo and the Bo-Gents – Hindi
4. „A“Train – Trip to your lip
5. The Four Tops – Jubilee with soul
6. Damon Harris – It's music
7. Johnny „Guitar“ Watson – I don't want to be a lone ranger
8. Betty Everett – Danger
9. Blackbirds – City life
10. Pleasure – The real thing
11. Perfect Circle – The hands of time
12. Tower of Power – What is hip
13. Tower of Power – Can't you see (You doin' me wrong)
14. Lyn Collins – A foggy day
15. Aretha Franklin – You got all the aces
16. Lulu – Can i get a witness
17. Barbara Acklyn – Am I the same girl
18. Lee Dorsey – Ride your pony
19. James Carr – Pouring water on a drowning man
20. Oscar Toney Jr. - For your precious love
21. The Vandykers – You're shakin' me up
22. Syl Johnson – Come Together
23. Sammy Davis Jr. And Count Basie – Work song
24. Ella Fitz Gerald – Gorgia on my mind
25. The Main Ingredients – Magic shoes
26. Don Covay – Overtime man
27. The Specials – Enjoy Yourself

... comment