Freitag, 22. September 2017
Cup of Abendgestaltung
Cup of Soul (22.09.17)

1. Tyron Davis – I'll be right here
2. Archie Bell and the Drells – When you left heartache began
3. Leroy Hudson – I love the feeling
4. Irma Thomas – Two winters long
5. Sam Cooke – Medley: It's all right / For sentimental reasons (live)
6. Tom Jones – Ain't that good news (live)
7. Fredy Hubbard with Lalo Shifrin – The cat
8. Big Maybelle – I've got a feelin'
9. Etta James – Can't shake it
10. Della Reese – I don't know enough about you
11. Frank Sinatra – Fly me to the moon
12. Esther Phllips – Your love is so doggone good
13. Aretha Franklin – Until you come back to me
14. Spanky Wilson – Kissing my love
15. James Brown – Bring it up
16. Aretha Franklin – Rough Lover
17. Z.Z. Hill – You don't love me
18. Little Johnny Taylor – Looking at the future
19. Gene Chandler – Blind Heart
20. Willie and West – Get away from me
21. Marie Knight – Thats no way to treat a girl
22. The O'Kaysions – Girl watcher
23. The Olympics – Mine Exclusively
24. Ike and Tina Turner – I can't believe what you say
25. Edwin Starr – Time is passin' by
26. Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terell – Two can have a party
27. The Flooretts – Step back! (the rolling song)
28. Rhonda Davis – Can you remember
29. Danny Monday – Baby, without you
30. Jackie Day – Before it's too late
31. Specials – Sock it to 'em J.B.
32. Heidelinde Weis – Der Superman
33. Vernon Burch – Keep on forgiving you
34. Kool and the Gang – Open Sesame (Part 2)

... comment