Donnerstag, 2. November 2017
The Fat Fire Funk (27.10.2017)
Tribute Fat Domino
Fats Domino – My old friends
Fats Domino – I'm ready
Fats Domino – The fat man
Fats Domino – Honest papa love their mamas better
Fats Domino – My girl Josephine
Allen Toussaint – My baby is the real thing
Otis Redding – (Sittin' on) The dock of the bay
Clydie King – I'll never stop lovin' you
Carla Thomas – Baby
Popular five – I' am love maker
Solomon Burke – Keep looking
Certain lions & tigers – These boots are made for walking
The JB's – More Peas
The Pazant brothers – Skunk juice
Funk Inc – The better half
James Brown – The chase
Uschi Brüning – Hochzeitsnacht
Wolfgang Dehler & Walter Kubiczek – Ich gehe nicht nach Vietnam
Bill Withers – Harlem
Voices of East Harlem – Right on be free
The Undisputed Truth – I'm a fool for you
Regional Garland & Mixed Sugar – Fifteen ain't young no more
The New Birth – How good it feels
Nancy Wilson – Try it, you'll like it
Don Blackman – Holding you, loving you
Working week – Inner city blues
Pleasure – Ghetto of your mind
Junior Parker &Jimmy McGriff – Ain't hat a shame

... comment